Nat Bartsch Trio – To Sail, To Sing CD


To Sail To Sing - Nat Bartsch

(2013) – Independent release

Product Description

Nat Bartsch Trio’s newest album release, featuring Tom Lee (double bass), Daniel Farrugia (drums) and very special guests Gian Slater (voice) and Kieran Hensey (tenor sax).

Track listing:

  1. All There Is
  2. To Sail, To Sing
  3. Let’s Go Little Dude
  4. Missing Pieces (feat. Gian Slater)
  5. Reward if Found
  6. Motion Picture Soundtrack
  7. Save Me
  8. Lullaby in Oslo (feat. Kieran Hensey)

Also available on iTunes and Spotify