Nat Bartsch Trio – Springs, for all the Winters CD



(2010) – Rufus Records

Nat Bartsch Trio’s acclaimed debut album, featuring Josh Holt (double bass), Leigh Fisher (drums). Recorded by Mal Stanley for ABC Jazztrack.



Track listing:

  1. I Have…
  2. Revelry
  3. Song for Mum
  4. The Sire of Sorrow
  5. You Put the Spring in Spring
  6. Warm, Slowly
  7. My Very Own Elephant Song
  8. Uncertainty